Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Tell me more, tell me more

In lookbook on 04/29/2010 at 10:11 am

Good Morning!!! So SL was fail last night, and as of right now there are only 12000 people online, so I guess it’s not fixed yet! LOL I am not one to bitch about SL being down, it’s computer based this will happen. Buuuuuut when I have work to do, it grrrrrrs me!!! Apparently my picture size messed up last night too, so these pics are kinda suck! sadface.

Anywho, let’s talk clothes!! My tank and hair are new are from *Action. This top is really for boys, but I just edited it to fit me, and it works fantabulous! I really liked this hair, although I am not often a fan of any hair that goes through my chest. I haaaate that, and will always edit my hair shorter. Sadly you can not edit individual pieces of Action’s hair, which is saddening. But, I am learning to work the resizer scripts a little better, and can finally move stuff around, but it’s just so much nicer to be able to unlink and adjust for my face shape. My skirt is old old old from !BF!, and I will always love it!!!

p.s. you can’t see my flip flops, but they are my staple summer shoes in RL & SL. They are from Surf Couture, and I pretty much wear them all the time.

<3
Kissy

Tell me more, tell me more

Tell me more, tell me more

Tell me more, tell me more

Skin: -Belleza- Elle BR Deep Tan 14 HB (cleavage)
Hair: *Action Womens Hair Jenni – Jet
Tank: *Action Mens Dune Tank – Owl
Skirt: !BF! Long Tiered Crochet Skirt – Black
Sandals: [SC] Surf Couture – Freedom Flops – Black
Ears: [ATOMIC] Mystic Elven – Feather
Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO – Classroom Notes /Full Body/
Necklace: [ skream! ] Sylvanas Bead&Chain Necklace (spine)
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Olive
Lashes: Cake – Separated Lashes – Tintable
Piercings: [-ipoke-] Ballad

Poses:
(With Love & Squalor)

Leave a Reply

