Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Comin from afar, reachin for the stars

In lookbook on 04/27/2010 at 10:13 pm

So these teeth are not part of this skin… obviously this is Belleza, buuuut my SLove and Best Friend Chillatrix GossipGirl has hand drawn prim teeth to wear as a mouth attachment. If you like 2.0 you can also get the tattoo layer version and match them to several skins. Whichever you prefer, either way get over to porcupine love and get yourself some teeths! Oh while you are there grab this NEW pose set too, ‘kisses for you’… 3 guesses on who it’s named after? ;)

I am soo in love with these pants from [SOUP]. There are several colors to choose from. I usually perfer grey, dunno why.. just do!! I orginally IM’d her to see if she still sold another pair of pants I bought long ago, but the creator doesn’t speak English so that didn’t work very well. She ended up pointing me in the direction of these pants and I heart them! I used the tank dress from * [CALYPSO GIANO] and the hoodie shrug from *Fishy Strawberry* to pull it all together!

p.s. My glasses are from Gudshu Glasses. They are made pretty simple, but can really finish off a look nicely!

<3
Kissy

Comin from afar, reachin for the stars

Comin from afar, reachin for the stars

Comin from afar, reachin for the stars

Skin: -Belleza- Elle BR Deep Tan 8 HB
Hair: W&Y HAIR New 115
Hoodie Shrug: *Fishy Strawberry* minihood light grey
Tanktop: * [CALYPSO GIANO] Tank Dress White
Sweatpants: [SOUP] cooool* Grey
Sneakers: 2Real – PURE
Prim Teeth: porcupine love – prim teeth – NEW
Glasses: Gudshu Glasses – Block
Earrings: [ skream! ] “Love me” Earrings
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Grass
Piercings: [-ipoke-] Ballad

Backpack: Wicked Bitch Studios

Poses:
NEW from porcupine love – from the ‘Kisses for you’ fatpack

  1. First of all – love the look, but really..I cannot remember last time I didn´t like something from you.)
    I am going for them pants riiight now:D
    About the gudshu glasses – I am a glasses obsseser, I have many of them but I kinda tend to get back to gudshu ones cause they are so simple that they finish the look without disturbing the rest of the model.)
    Keep up the amazing work gurls.)) I love your blog
    xxx
    Lenka Tiratzo

Leave a Reply

