Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

I’ve got your back, it’s automatic

In lookbook, Pose Fair 2010 on 04/13/2010 at 7:55 pm

Not much to say today!

The pants and suspenders from T&S are fantastical. I saw them first on Xstreet awhile back and knew one day they would be mine. They earrings and gloves also come with the pants and not pictured are shoes and 3 different shirts. So it’s a full set! The top I am wearing is from Ayumi. I took a pic with it earlier for Ayumi, and then I thought it was very smexy with these pants! My hair is Kyoot and on sale and i couldn’t pass it up, you probably shouldn’t either!!

Poses are from Porcupine Love, go to Pose Fair and buy them up! They are adorable, and the other sets available are just as awesome. AND I am not just saying that cause she is my Bestest Friend in all zee world, she has some serious skillzzzzzzzzz!

p.s. Sweet dreams, I am off to watch Bones!

<3
Kissy

I've got your back, it's automatic

I've got your back, it's automatic

I've got your back, it's automatic

Skin: -Belleza- Elle BR Deep Tan 15 HB
Hair: [Kyoot Hair] – Self Absorbed – Black
Pants w/ Suspenders : T&S :: Renegade in Black
Shirt: [ AYUMI ] Princess – Black
Gloves: T&S :: Renegade in Black
Earrings: T&S :: Renegade in Black
Shoes: SOREAL Superstars WHITE/Black
Necklace: Shiny Things – Nighttime Gems necklace – black
Tattoo: GOK – A Night in Kandahar
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Moon
Lashes: Cake – Separated Lashes – Tintable
Piercings: [-ipoke-] Seraph (No chains)

Porcupine Love – it is what it is
Porcupine Love – Make me forget
Porcupine Love – into her eyes

Leave a Reply

