Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

You don’t bring me flowers.

In lookbook, Pose Fair 2010 on 04/05/2010 at 9:23 pm

Ohaii there! So this outfit is all about mah hair! It is the new group gift from Trico, and can I say FREAKING CUTE??! My top is from *Crazy*, and I can’t say enough how much I love that place!! Great colors and textures, I love the way they fit my pixel curves! These pants are older from Miel, I always wanted them, but never pressed buy, until yesterday that is! I am super happy I did. I loooves them! The skin was a group gift from Dutch Touch, which I always thought looked bad on me, but I dunno I am sorta loving it!

<3
Kissy

p.s. Poses Oh Poses.. how do I choose?? Pose fair is still going on, don't miss out! The ones I used for this post are <3

You don't bring me flowers.

You don't bring me flowers.

You don't bring me flowers.

Skin: Dutch Touch – MAAN – COCO Valentine Group gift
Hair: :::{{trico}}::: GROUP GIFT 3 (still there)
Shirt: *Crazy* Warm Tops for you :* Green
Pants: MIEL MO POCKET PANTS – pebble
Shoes: MIEL ANT FLATS – SAGE
Ring: *LC* – E Rosella Ring Tropical
Necklace: Kunstkammer – Blackheart necklace (Bah Closed???)
Bracelet: [ND] Turqoise Multi Bracelet(3 in1)
Tattoo: porcupine love true love stories never have endings
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Chocolate
Lashes: Dutch Touch (came with skin)
Piercings: [-ipoke-] Seraph (No chains)

Pose Collage:
Miamai Model Pose coco 11 – Full body
(with love & squalor) disappearing volcano – Ring
(with love & squalor) pink cloud tracing paper – Headshot
Pose 2: (with love & squalor) confessions of a pig
Pose 3: Miamai_Model Pose53

Sim: Energy Green Island

Leave a Reply

