Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

CyberStar

In lookbook on 03/28/2010 at 5:40 pm

Well this outfit was created because a friend wanted to take a pic of me and Chill, and we were dressed alike, but I had to TP out and when I came back she was changed back to her Cyborg outfit (cause she loves it so). In an attempt to match her, I changed. It looked similar to this, and I added to it! I think it looks smexxy!

Chill bought me these boots for my second Rezz Day, cause she loves me lots and lots. They are AMAZING! I looove the glow so very muches! The dress is from *Linc* and it is damn hot!!! That’s not the top that comes with the skirt, but there is a similar one included.

Pose Fair 2010 is coming this week!! YAYAY! I sorta kinda think I need the Glitterati Jail Cell. So unique! The poses in my pictures are from some of my most favoritest SL’rs. Chillatrix GossipGirl and Esme Milena. Both will have spots at the pose fair, so make sure you drop by porcupine love & Love and Squalor.

p.s. I Looooove these Horns from rbcg. Great Sculpts!

<3
Kissy

CyberStar

CyberStar

Skin: *League* Skin Deeptan -Misty- Emo
Hair: {JK} Betrys Black
Dress: *Linc* Naughty Dress Black Skullieh
Shirt: *Linc* Charm Top White Skullieh
Tights: *Sheer* Tights 08: Torn Shiny Black
Boots: AVZ ~ Wrapped Boots WHITE ~
Arm Straps: [Nabru] Leather Arm Straps Darker
Arm Cuffs: [Nabru] Leather Wrist Cuffs Dark
Tattoo: GOK Neo2 Medium
Horns: rbcg. my angry horns
Rings: Action Womens Rings Plain
Necklace: [AddiCt] Circle Project Special Edition
Cigarette: FNKY! Cigarette II (Long Ash)
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Vamp
Lashes: Cake – Separated Lashes – Tintable
Piercings: [-ipoke-] Ballad

All poses are unreleased and for Pose Fair 2010:
Pose 1: love and squalor [Esme Milena]
Pose Collage: porcupine love [Chillatrix GossipGirl] & love and squalor [Esme Milena]

  1. Hi, can u say me who is the owner of [Nabru] ? I could find the lm. Tnk u!

Leave a Reply

