Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

life’s a beach

In lookbook on 03/27/2010 at 7:02 pm

Both me and Kissey’s looks are dedicated to Luck Inc’s Stumblebum item! It is a smexy wet white tankdress and the moment I seen it I wanted to put it over a bikini! Earlier today Kissey mentioned the exclusive item and I told her about my idea and she decided we should do a joint post with it at the beach soooo here it is! :D I know this is probably more Summer than Spring but I like it! hahaha I am not much of a fan of the beach in rl, much for the fact that I AM as pale as my avatar and get burned just as bad (sometimes worse :( sun poisoning SUCKS) and no matter what end up taking large gulps of icky salt water. BLAH! But my avatar can freely go and do as she pleases cause I will not feel it! ^_^

BTW – the sunburn I have on int he second picture is FREEEEEEEEEEEEE at -RC- Cluster! It’s right next to the tanning machine and it comes with the sunburn version you see on me anddd a tan! and the second picture was done by me and my graphics aren’t as awesome and that’s the fanciesttt my water gets! hahah

xoxo chillatrix.

Beach





Beach Alone

ON CHILLA:

Hair: !lamb. Sugarless – Powder

Skin: tb- – Arctic Cold Skin

Eyes: []::Tuli::[] eyes “mesmerize” green

Tankdress: *Linc* Tankdress White Wet

Bikini: Twosome Ready for Summer Bikini

Flip Flops: [0N] flip-flops PINK

Sunburn: -RC- Burny and Orange Tan

Peircings: ::PLFL:: Mercy Me v.3

Pose 1: chillatrixin // never meant to put you down.

Pose 2: chillatrixin // make me forget.

ON KISSEY:

Skin: *League* Skin Deeptan -Misty- Twilight Hair
Hair: Tiny Bird & Reek – Soon Enough – Light Black
Dress: *Linc* Tankdress White Wet
Bikini: !Nayar – Bikini [Argoyle/Black]
Tattoo: >>> moloko <<< V- day Love Lyrics Tattoo
Necklace: [ skream! ] Natural Bead & Chain Necklace
Bandaids: Reek – Bandaids – Stripes (Left Leg)
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Sea
Lashes: Cake – Separated Lashes – Tintable
Piercings: [-ipoke-] Seraph (No chains)

Pose: chillatrixin // obviously nothing at all.
Pose: esme milena

Sim: Crossing Currents

  1. I NEED THAT TANK DRESS. How long will it be available?!

  2. Do you know how long i was looking for that tattoo KISSEY?! XD *stalks your blog more often*

Leave a Reply

