Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

plug me in

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 03/26/2010 at 9:13 pm

You have noooo idea how excited I am about this outfit. It’s totally something I love to wear with some of my favorite items in my intentory all together. The outfit started with my at-the-moment favorite Plastik dress. There’s just something about it I just absolutely love. To make the dress seem less…dark I like to think of it as a guy taking a paintball gun to his head. Yeah it’ll still hurt like hell but better than real? D: OF COURSE I put on the blowpop leggings with the rips as well because they are just sooo perfect. I hope you got a pair already cause just <3!!

Now, the rest…is just my intense love of robots and cyborgs. I love how with every blog post it’s been so obvious how much of a nerd I am. -.- But I ammm a big Terminator fan and I’m not all that ashamed to admit it. It’s pretty kickass! ANYWAY! hahah This Mekahooves I got in my youngerrr sl days. I always forget I have them and then I remember and it’s like holy crap how can I forget you?? They are one of the most awesomest things I own in my inventory. I swear on it. I then felt like accessories were missing so I went to a store called Fet!sh to see if I liked anything there and nearly had a heartattack with all the stuff they have. It was hard with my tight budget not to buy everything but I went for the Paink!ller arm belt because I just think it’s amazinggg! I’m definitely going to go back when I have the money to!

OH BTW! Since SOME PEOPLE want to go and say my hair is blonde it is not. It is in the greyscale pack of Lamb hairs so it must be white. WHITE I tell you. >:|

xoxo chillatrix.



Hair: !lamb. Oh Sugar – Powder

Skin: tb- – Arctic Cold Skin

Eyes: <<>> Lunar EYES – Eclips

Dress: [Plastik] – -Prayer-Colorkill

Tights: *blowpop* Seamed Fishnet Tights w/Panty -Black

Mekahooves: AVZ ~ Mekahooves ~~

Necklace: * (NS) Rock’n’Rolla Chain

Tattoo: GoK Tattoo Neo3_GoK_white faded

Gloves: *Linc* Fingerless Gloves

Arm Band: Fet!sh – Paink!ller – Arm Belt

Horns: Titania’s Court F_Faun_Obsidian

Peircings: ::PLFL:: Mercy Me v.3

Pose 1: Glitterati
Pose 2: *OMS*
Pose 3 Me.

  1. OKAY BLONDIE! Can I has some morphine?

    <3 Kissy

Leave a Reply

