Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Here Comes Trouble

In lookbook on 03/26/2010 at 2:06 pm

Well, sorrrrrry for the lack of posts this week! I did not forget, still so busy, then I ended up with a cold or something. My head has been thumping. sadface. The next two weeks I will probably be slow to post! Just a heads up!

Sooo, the socks from Pig for 50L Friday started the whole outfit, and I knew I wanted a cute look again. I kinda love how it all turned out! After the socks, I was off to Miel, originally for different shoes. I ended up with these, and I am supa happy!! They are color change, which makes them full of win. I also grabbed the jewelry set they have out for 50L Friday. More cuteness.

The other night I was sooo very drunk, I TP’d to Here Comes Trouble, for eyes I think, and found the whole place different, and littler. :( Back in the days of SL ’08, they were zee hair store. I always loved their two tone colors. I was looking around and realized all the two tone colors are on sale Full color fatpacks for 69L. Seriously go get yourself some hairs!

After I had all that I needed a cute dress, so I TP’d to see what was at [YFT], and this dress was only 100L. So I pretty much had a win full day shopping. So much cute amazing cheap stuffs!

p.s. This sim is the same sim as Evie’s Closet , and you can rezz, and it’s a must see!

<3
Kissy
Here Comes Trouble

Here Comes Trouble

Here Comes Trouble

Skin: (vive9) Carrot [deep] Smoke *BRWN/FREK
Hair: :HCT: In – Exclusive All Color pack 69L
Dress [YFT] – Brown-
Socks: Pig – Duotone Socks Mit Suspenders – Camel [50L Friday]
Shoes: MIEL MONO JANE – DARK
Jewelry Set: MIEL AHI SET [50L Friday]
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Lemon
Lashes: Cake – Separated Lashes – Tintable
Piercings: [-ipoke-] Seraph (No chains)

Poses: esme from (pda)

Leave a Reply

