Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Over the river and through the woods

In lookbook on 03/23/2010 at 3:41 pm

I am super short on time. It’s pretty amazing I am even posting. RL work has me locked off from all worlds, virtual and real! I forced myself to take an hour break for me, and blog!

This sweater is from *Crazy*. I love it, so cute. It’s cold around here again, so this was nice to slip into and warm up! My pants are from .:\De3oR/:., I love that place so hard. These pants come in some awesome colors, you will see those in future post, if you can’t wait.. get on over there! This is my favoritest ever Tiny Bird hair, because it is called Kissy Kissy, and well that states the obvious! :P I will keep this short and sweet, and you get to shawpin!!!

p.s. These Lemon eyes from .:Hermony:. are full of win!!!

<3
Kissy

Over the river, and through the woods

Over the river, and through the woods

Skin: (vive9) Carrot [deep] Smoke *BRWN/FREK
Hair: Tiny Bird Kissy Kissy – Dragees
Sweater: *Crazy* Apalache Sweater
Pants: .:\De3oR/:. Hot SpiCe Pant*Black
Shoes: ETD Shoes: Heather Boots – Chocolate
Ears: [ATOMIC] Mystic Elven – Feather
Mouth Feather: [ATOMIC] Canary Feather (From Canary Hoodie)
Rings: Action Womens Rings – Plain
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Lemon
Lashes: Cake – Separated Lashes – Tintable
Piercings: [-ipoke-] Seraph (No chains)

Pose 1: Glitterati
Pose 2: Chillatrixin

Sim: Evie’s Closet

Leave a Reply

