Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

makes my heart sing

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 03/23/2010 at 12:47 am

The only two reasons I’m blogging this outfit is for my skin and hair! The skin is being sold for 1L at the &Bean store in Starlust!! Goooo get it! It’s sooo pretty with the rosey little cheeks and tears. I looveee it especially more so since it is a dollarbie! You can not pass that up. The hair is newly released by Lamb just a half hour ago or so. hahah The moment I got the notice I was tping to the store and fighting lag as I bought it. There are actually two new hairs, the one I have on and the other very similiar but has no bangs. I have a weird thing about seeing foreheads so I naturally went for Soma! :D

There’s not much else to say to the rest of the outfit other than I loooooooveeee LOVE this top from Doux Petite Dahl. I love wearing it here and there cause it makes me feel so cute and springy. And of course if I’m gonna wear that I’m just gonna make an excuse to wear the Pocahontas sandals from Milk Motion and my favorite necklace ever from the Closet that I got when I was a wee little nooby. <3 lol

xoxo chillatrix.



Hair: !lamb. Soma – Twix

Skin: &Bean – Hounds of love pale onedollargift!

Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Coffee

Shirt: !doux petit – boho babydoll – espresso

Skirt: *League* Thermal Skirt -Brown

Sandals: (Milk Motion) My pocahontas sandals high

Necklace: **THECLOSET** FeatherPendanBRW

Peircings: [ skream! ] “read my lips” piercing

Leave a Reply

