Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Spring has sprung

In lookbook on 03/19/2010 at 12:13 pm

I feel springy, and it’s Friday… YAY!!!!

I put this look together awhile ago, and I feel so cute and girly in it! I am not a fan of the “bow” hair, but Autumn from Tiny Bird makes it look so adorable and not over done. [-ipoke-] released a new piercing set, which comes in 3 styles. There is a nose chain that connects to the ear, and a set with just the eye piercings. I chose the full set, minus the nose chain, and then modded it to suit my face. They have some pretty awesome piercing sets, check them out!

I had Chill take me to (vive9) , because who can pass up a 400L skin? Not possible! I was not a fan of the skins with lipstick, but the natural lips are so pretty. I chose Carrot in the deep tone, and I am soo very happy with it!! If you are looking for an adorable, flowy, springy dress, go to “anuenue.+NoaR right now!

p.s. Have an amazing weekend!

<3
Kissy

Spring has sprung

Spring has sprung

Spring has sprung

Skin: (vive9) Carrot [deep] Smoke *BRWN/FREK
Hair: Tiny Bird – Girl Anachronism – Dragees
Dress: “anuenue.+NoaR MaiaDress(White)
Jacket: *COCO* Denim Jacket Midnight
Shoes: Fuel Chibs Grey (After searching, I don’t think Fuel is open anymore, correct me if I am wrong.)
Bracelet: [ND] Turqoise Multi Bracelet (3 in1)
Necklace: LC Covet: Orienne – Silver (Not available)
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Moon
Lashes: Cake – Separated Lashes – Tintable
Piercings: [-ipoke-] Seraph (No chains)

Pose 1: esme for (pda) Exquisite’s Victims
Pose 2: Glitterati 024
Pose 3: esme for (pda) Shame on Me

Sim: pi6

  1. oh man I wanted that necklace! :(

    Really pretty post! I adore your blog and pictures, added it to my reader! <3

    • Awww, yeah I didn’t even realize till after I took pics, that Lyra didn’t have a store anymore. I was grrrr.

      Thank you soo much! It’s nice to get feedback!! I added yours too! <33

      <3
      Kissy

Leave a Reply

