Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

you said whattt

In lookbook on 03/19/2010 at 9:34 pm

Craptacular sl tonight! Nothing was rezzing, kept lagging, crashing, going nutsss but i finally got two(three) pictures out of it! :D Of course my second picture if you look at my legs and feet holy crap they look sucky so I retook a third picture to show off the awesomeness of the shoes OH AND THE AMAZINGGGGG GLOVES FROM ADDICT! do you see them? Doooo you? They are amazing. Just know this. I’m in love!

I kinda don’t even know how this outfit happened. I was sorting inventory and was just like hummm and popped out this and i rather likeee it cause it’s simple and cutes and black and gold and I dunno. I’m rambling but bare with me! Thank you. <3 Anyway, I took these pictures in the newww rpg sim Nomos and woah how amazingly well done they are! Like sooooo in depth it makes me want to rp on sl! :o I was walking around it for hourrs and not even lagged. It wasn’t till I tried to take pictures that my sl started acting up. -.- Sooo uhh bye? D: <3

xoxo chillatrix.



Hair: >TRUTH< Romy – mocha

Skin: (vive9) Marianne II [apricot] Natural

Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Coffee

Shirt: [ATOMIC] Sheer Comfort – Cream

Jacket: [SG*] Billie – Black

Pants: *Linc* Low Rise Capri Jeans Black Plain

Shoes: 2Real Pure

Necklace: [AddiCt] Gold Peace and Love Necklace

Gloves: [AddiCt] Doubs Glove Night

Socks: -RC- Nana’s Knitted Socks (black)

Peircings: [ skream! ] “black stars” piercing

Leave a Reply

