Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

pack up all my things

In lookbook on 03/18/2010 at 9:44 pm

I’m going to start off this blog post saying that it looks like we’re saying goodbye to the popular skin store Vive9. :( And they are going out with a huge sale, all of the new skins are 400L and some even 250L! Don’t miss your chance to stock up and grab everything you can from the store before it’s gone! I never actually bought anything from Vive9 till last night when the news came out as I try hard to look at skins to buy but hearing how cheap they were I HAD to go! Especially since I’ve had my eyes on the new Marianne II skin. Yummeh <3

Almost everything I have on are items I’ve recently bought and been looking to wear but hadn’t found the perfect outfit for till now such as this Addict tankdress and the Whippet & Buck vest. I also JUSTTTT 5 minutes ago bought these adorably cute glasses from Sweet Leonard that has three options to wear on your nose regular, on top of your head or hanging off your mouth! I seen it and haddddd to get it. It was too fitting for me! :D

xoxo chillatrix.



Hair: Uw.St Emily-Hair brown wolf

Skin: (vive9) Marianne II [apricot] Natural

Eyes: -tb- Artic Eyes

Shirt: [AddiCt] Fitted Bandage Dress Candy

Vest: [W&B] Tea Hawks Vest BLACK

Pants: [Miseria] Bitter Jeans – Fade

Boots: [SC] Surf Couture – Elsa Boots – Black

Necklace: [mpb] The Mixed Tape

Drink: -RC- Cluster -RC- Bubble Tea // Strawberry

Glasses: ::LEO-NT:: POOR DEER Glasses black

Leave a Reply

