Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Kiss me, i’m drunkz4u

In lookbook on 03/17/2010 at 11:04 pm

My post begins and ends with Chillatrix GossipGirl’s awesomeness (name and all). I can not TP, it’s amazing I even took pics. She TP’d and completed my SLURLS for me. So if you see her, tell her she is AWESOME!! This dress is from [YFT], it was blogged a while ago, and I instantly TP’d to get it. Today sorting out the code word “green”, I found it, and decided it was perfect for my mood.

Make sure you TP to the Circle Project, and check out [Addict] for this kick ass necklace, only 50L. These ears from [ATOMIC], are the best, so many options. Don’t they just fit adorable with this Y&W hair? Luck inc jeans will complete every outfit, every time! If you don’t own them, you should! If you do own them, make sure you have every color. :D

p.s Poses by amazing friends, don’t be shy to IM them, they like it! :DDD

<3 Kissy
Kiss me, i'm drunkz4u

Kiss me, i'm drunkz4u

Kiss me, i'm drunkz4u

Skin: :Curio: Acorn-Cupid 2 – Pure [Dark]
Hair: W&Y New 92
Dress: [YFT] Spring wanpi Green
Jeans: *Linc* Low Cut Jeans Drak Blue Torned
Elven Ears: [ATOMIC] Mystic Elven – Feather
Shoes: *Kookie* Muggy Cupcake (Just the foot part, also this set a group gift)
Rings: Action Women Rings
Bracelet: *BOOM* Circle Project Exclusive!
Necklace: [AddiCt] Circle Project Special Edition
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Grass
Lashes: Cake – Separated Lashes – Tintable
Piercings: [-iPoke-] Ballad

Pose 1: Glitterati 026
Pose 2: chillitrixin // over the shoulder (IM Chillatrix GossipGirl) don’t call her trixie :P
Pose 3: esme by (pda) Id Engager (IM Esme Milena)

Sim: Tempura

Leave a Reply

