Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

i got a great idea

In lookbook, MV-SL-Fashion on 03/17/2010 at 7:43 pm

Long time no see! I haven’t been blogging because I’ve had ZERO inspiration for an outfit and Kissey has been giving me the evil looks wanting me to post soooo here I am in something hopefully decent! Today is St. Patrick’s Day…er well, it’s almost over for me actually but shhhh! Anyway, I started looking through my folder for green stuff but the stuff I was finding really wasn’t making me too happy. I then pulled a ‘screw it!’ and just started trying to find stuff that WASN’T green and just trying to make an outfit period! Only even in my attempt to not wear green I ended up wearing it anyway. O.o hahahah It’s at least subtle and not OMGLOOKI’MGREEN.

In both the top and bottom picture (the middle I’m rawkin’ the standard noob pose!) I’m using poses done by a friend of mine Shelby Stipe that you can find in her store Au Soleil. I thought they worked great with my look! If you hadn’t already you should go look at her other poses!

xoxo chillatrix.



Hair: fri. – Cassie – Moody Brown

Skin: [PF] Skye – Leafy

Eyes: -tb- Artic Eyes

Dress: {SMS} Prairie Dress Dark Brown

Tights: *Linc* Wool Panty Olive

Scarf: Maitreya Voluminous Scarf * Seashell

Flats: *Action Womens Ballet Flatz – Shiny Black & Magenta

Tiny Clover: -RC- Cluster Tiny Clover

Leave a Reply

