Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

+ blacklisted +

In lookbook on 03/16/2010 at 12:30 pm

Today’s post is all about this oh so very subtle t-shirt from + blacklisted +. *wink-wink* True or False? I’ll never tell.

When Gauge Laville, owner & creator of + blacklisted + asked me to pose for the new version of his store ads, I was all =DDD, and of course said yes! The store has a great selection of men and women t-shirts, and lingerie for women, which I also own. So smexy! If you have any sense of humor at all, you will head on over, and check out the stuffs.

Now back to the shirt, it made me giggle, and I knew I wanted to wear it in a post, finding what to wear with it was the hard part. I love these jeans from .:\De3oR/:., buuuut they are buttcrack jeans. I have a catrillion of these, and I am not the biggest fan! There are days I break’m out and let it all hang out, but for the most part, I like my crack covered! So I started digging for undershirts, and found theee oldest long sleeve shirt in my inventory, pretty sure I got it in ’07 at Action, I thought it looked cute, so then I needed something to cover mah bum, I searched boxers and was reminded of some freebies from *Linc*, they were perfectttt, as you can see, then I just started adding accessories. The gloves are from *Linc* too, and the wrist cuffs are from PARADISIS. (I love wrist cuffs). I wanted to wear a different skin then my “usual”, so I skimmed my skin folder and decided on Tasha glow skin from LAQ. I think the face is so pretty! That’s how it all came together… get to shawpin’

p.s. Both poses are created by Esme Milena, who just happens to be one of my oldest ever SL friends. I loves her lots, and not just cause she can go shot for shot with me. :D Today is her Birthday, so IM her, and buy poses!

<3
Kissy

+ blacklisted +

+ blacklisted +

Skin: LAQ ~ Tasha 02 [Peach] glow skin (hairbase)
Hair:
Maitreya Charli – Charcoal
Shirt: + blacklisted + i like 2.0 Diva-T (slate) by TG -jacket/1
Undershirt: *Action Wool Jumper Black
Jeans: .:\De3oR/:. HipPpster – BluE
Underwear: *Linc* Boxers Freebie
Sneakers: 2Real PURE
Gloves: *Linc* Fingerless Gloves Black
Cuffs: PARADISIS Wild Kitty-Bracer
Necklace: [ skream! ] Natural Bead & Chain Necklace
Tattoo: GOK Neo2
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Sea
Lashes: Cake – Separated Lashes – Tintable
Piercings: [-iPoke-] Ballad

Pose 1: esme for (pda) – I think I wanna die (IM Esme Milena)
Pose 2: esme for (pda) – Sweet Life (IM Esme Milena)
Sim: Primitive City

  1. I love that Neo2 tattoo! Pretty much covered up in this pic but oh how you’ve covered up! Lovely!!

Leave a Reply

