Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

It’s time you just face it, don’t pretend

In lookbook on 03/15/2010 at 12:16 pm

Well, well, well… I woke up refreshed and ready to get things done today. I am so behind on RL and SL stuffs. I need to get my butt in gear! So let’s talk clothes…

I popped over to the Circle Project today for the new *BOOM* release. The creator, Aranel Ah makes some super smexy clothes, and this one is no different. It’s not very pose friendly.. just keep cycling :P The dress comes with earrings (not pictured), and this awesome bracelet, which I know will be worn often. I love it! Make sure you go over and check out the special releases JUST for the Circle Project, they all RAWK, and are totally worth the Ls.

I saw these earrings this morning on flickr from, [ Skream! ]. I was instantly in love! So detailed and awesome. I tend to wear hoops a lot, so these are a great change up! My necklace is from The ZIP and color change, you can’t beat that! I couldn’t decide on skin at first, so I dug deep and pulled out my *League* Misty skin. I wore this skin for many months straight. Rumor is there will be a new League skin release soonish (I hope), so I thought I would reminisce, and wear this today!

p.s. My hair is from [Shag], which has some fantastically cute unique styles! Go, go, go!

<3
Kissy

It's time you just face it, don't pretend

It's time you just face it, don't pretend

Skin: *League* Skin Deeptan -Misty- Smokey
Hair: [Shag] – LOVESICK – Chracoal
Dress: *BOOM* Circle Project Exclusive!
Bandaid: Reek – Bandaids – Plain – Right Leg (Socks)
Boots: (Shiny Things) Old Laceup Boots – hard black
Belt: (NSD) Rock’n’Rolla lion Belt Black
Bracelet: *BOOM* Circle Project Exclusive! (comes with the dress)
Necklace: The ZIP silver & wood necklace 10 colorscripted
Earrings: [ skream! ] “Love me” Earrings
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Olive
Piercings: [-iPoke-] Ballad

Pose 1: Glitterati 023

Sim: Kowloon – Great Sim for Pics!

Leave a Reply

