Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

edge of the ocean

In lookbook on 03/13/2010 at 2:32 am

I’m way tired, but I figured I would post my outfit before bed and get it out of the way. I was feeling rather beachy today, possibly because of the fabulous shirt and sunglasses from Surf Co for 50L Friday (Gotta loveee it!). These Nayar capris are one of my favorites but I haven’t felt like I could wear them in awhile but I thought they fitted perfectly for this look. Naturally I put on this tattoo from Luck Inc. as well being that it’s the tattoo I wore during the summer on sl and it just has an awesome beachy feel to it but and is one of my favorite tattoos I own.

It took me quite a bit during the day to find a hair that’d fit nicely, going through ranges of different styles before I went to RezIpsa Loc and found this hair I have on. It is sooooo cute and looking back at my pictures I don’t think I showed it off well enough! And I also hate my second picture I did the more and more I look at it. grrrr. That’s what you get for taking pictures when you’re yawning and wanting nothing more than to lay down and go to bed! Whichhh I will be doing now. byebye<333



Hair: * RezIpsa Loc * ~ Anna ~4pm

Skin: :: DUTCH TOUCH ::GroupSKin:: Special No2 Caramel

Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Coffee

Shirt: [SC] Surf Couture – Beach Bum Tank

Bikini: *Linc* *Linc* The Hotness Bikini Flower

Pants: !Nayar – Shredded/Bleached [Dark Blue]

Flip Flops: [0N] flip-flops GRAPE

Necklace: [ATOMIC] Unlucky Necklace – Stud

Sunglasses: [SC] Surf Couture – My VW Thing Sunglasses (Silver) – Green

Bag: Tres Blah Tote Bag

Tattoo: *Linc* Tell No Tales

Leave a Reply

