Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

These boots are made for walking

In lookbook on 03/11/2010 at 4:10 pm

Chill & I were asked to do a few store posters for [ AYUMI ], and that is how this outfit was created! I started with the shrug and this adorable skirt, then just started adding to it. The leggings are again from Luck Inc. I have had them for awhile, but never really wore them. As soon as I put them on, I knew they worked perfect.

I love every accessory with this outfit. The scarf is from [Plastik], which is ONE of my absolute most favorite stores in SL. I make a point to check out every new release, and often purchase, sometimes in multiple colors! I don’t think she has released anything I don’t like! My bracelets are from *SiSSi*, she has some awesome accessories. I grabbed these at the accessory fair along with this garter from *LC*. I didn’t even have to size the garter for my thigh. Best.Purchase.Ever.

My boots are called Kboots, there is no store, buuuut you can find them outside of Exile. There is a vendor, and so worth the money. I want to wear them with everything, all the time. I have to stop myself!

Last but not least, my hair! I have had my eye on this hair forever from, ::::IrEn ::::. It was a little more then I wanted to spend, but today I was going through hair demos. (I need new hair like a whole in the head) When I put this on, it was like it completed my outfit. I was so content! So I TP’d over and bought it! I seriously need to save Ls, but I have such a weakness for hair!

p.s. The first pose used is from -WDK- and is 1 of 2 free gifts inside the entrance.

<3
Kissy

These boots are made for walking

These boots are made for walking

These boots are made for walking

Skin: Lara Skins – Adina – smoke with pink lips
Hair: ::::IrEn :::: :::: Paris ::::browns dark tipped
Shrug: [ AYUMI ] Shrug – Black
Tank: KENZIE&CO -Half Tank Sports Wear – black
Skirt: [ AYUMI ] Jean Skirt
Leggings: *SL* Low Cut Mesh Legging Long Black Sheer
Boots: Kboots – Black
Garter: *LC* – Femme Fatale Garter (Left Thigh) Black
Scarf: [plastik]-StuddedScarf-SD-Silver
Bracelets: *SiSSi* Collar me up Bangles
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – sea
Piercings: [-iPoke-] Ballad

Pose: -WDK- “Yatta” pose (FREEE Gift)
Pose: chillatrixin // stop me from leaving (IM Chillatrix GossipGirl)

Leave a Reply

