Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

girl you lost to cocaine

In lookbook on 03/11/2010 at 10:39 pm

Today’s been one big ole blah of a day which I had no inspiration for. I wasn’t even sure if I was going to post an outfit today till Luck Inc. released their 50L Friday dress early! The moment I bought it and put it on it just ended up turning into what you see below. Most of the items I have on are actually all items I ALWAYYYYS wear on a daily basis like the Hermony cuffs, the Abyss belt, and the Blowpop tights! :X But I thought they looked nice…like they always do. -.- lmao This post will be short and sweet because I just feel bleh and lazy!

btw – the fishnets come in ripped and not ripped versions! pretty awesome. LOOOVEEE them.

xoxo chillatrix



Hair: Exile Voodoo cheyanne

Skin: *League* Skin Deeptan -Kate- Twilight Hair (BT)

Dress: *Linc* Teasedress

Belt: >TheAbyss< NAU Combat Belt

Stockings: Blowpop Seamed Fishnet Tights w/Panty -Black

Boots: Rot Test Boots
(I can’t find it now but try searching GutterBlood Spoonhammer)
Necklace: (NSD) Rock’n’Roll Anchor Chain
Wrist Band: .:Hermony:. Studded-Wristbands BlackSet

Tattoo: GoK Carpe Diem

Piercings: ::PLFL:: Mercy Me

  1. Heyyas, great outfit, i got almost the same stuff in my inv xD
    my question.. where did you attached the necklace? or did you just adjust it for the pic on another spot? i wanted to wear it too, but when i wanna attach it, the breat thing is gone.. and i couldn´t find a spot where the necklace is not moving :/

  2. Well I attached the boobie parts of the dress on Chest 2 but you can do that for the necklace too! But you have to use Emerald to wear it there and people on the regular Second Life viewer or 2.0 will see it floating around. >_< hahah But you can also attach it to your Spine as some necklaces will either have a chest or a spine option!

  3. I’m in LOOOOOVE with that hair :D but…I went to exile and just couldn’t find it. :< do you know if it's still available? Thanks in advance :D

    • The hair has been momentarily taken down by the creator so that he can texture it as it is an older hair and will be back soon. However if you want right nowww you can im/nc him and ask if you can buy it off them. :)

  4. thanks so much :D I’ll try and be patient…*starts buying lindens, just in case* :D
    Amazing blog by the way ^_^

Leave a Reply

