Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

Can you feel the burn?

In lookbook on 03/10/2010 at 4:16 pm

Where to start, I feel like I have too much to say and should shorten it before I begin. As you can see, I am ready for a workout, and a workout DVD is a MUST! A friend dropped this DVD on me. (That she made) The cover is soo cute, so if you need a good work out make sure you hit up Puma Jie. She will make you feel the burn. Check out her blog here too: Corduroy Shop

My tank bodysuit is from :SK Designs:, Sergio makes AMAZING clothes. His textures are so vivid. I have been shopping there for a couple years, and his creations have just gotten better and better. Make sure you check it out, great clothes at awesome prices.

Once I had on the Slim outfit, I needed leggings. My default leggings are Luck Inc., cause well, CK rawks at everything he makes, and these are a great must have staple in anyone’s inventory. To accessorize, I threw on my new socks from Acid & Mala, they are 80L. No lie, and for so many versions and colors. My arm tubs from Aitui, kinda pulled the whole workout look together. (plus I love the damn things, I wear them lots) To finish it all off, these adorable new flats from Action,. They are shiny and cute and perfect for any outfit. (My rings are from there too. They are <3)

p.s. The Hoola Hoop pose is from *OMS* poses, which is new, and has some amazing static poses. I’m not just saying that cause the creator Kello is the sweetest person ever. =D

<3
Kissy

Can you feel the burn?

Can you feel the burn?

Can you feel the burn?

Skin: Lara Skins – Adina – smoke with red lips
Hair: !lamb. Babys on Fire – Kit Kat
Tank body Suit: :SK Designs: Slim Outfit
Leggings: *SL* Shiny Legging Long Black
Arm tubes: * Aitui – Arm Tubes /Smoke/
Socks: .:A&M:. Urban Tube Socks – Clear – Unisex – Red stripe
Shoes: *Action Womens Ballet Flatz – Shiny Black
Necklace: Ms.O.Lei-ny “Etched” set (linked to xstreet)
Bracelets: Ms.O.Lei-ny “Etched” set (linked to xstreet)
Earrings: Ms.O.Lei-ny “Etched” set (linked to xstreet)
Rings: *Action Womens Rings – Plain
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Chocolate
Piercings: [-iPoke-] Ballad

1st & 2nd pose: [LAP] – Captain Morgan
3rd Pose: *OMS* Hoopin’3 w/ Hoola Hoop

  1. SWEAT IT. FEEL THE BURN! LOL xoxo!

Leave a Reply

