Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

You take me the way I am

In lookbook on 03/09/2010 at 5:40 pm

The title says it all. I love this girl with all of my heart, through the good and the bad, boring days or drama filled ones. No matter what, we will always end up beside each other, and I know the good will always out way the bad, because we take each other the way we are. <3

Enough wif zeeeee mushy stuffs… on to clothes & poses :P

This is a new pose from -WDK-, which is my most fave pose store in all of SL, the fact the owner is supa hot, only has half to do with it!! He makes adorable poses, and oh so CHEAP! Most are 50L, 75L or 100L! There were a couple new releases this week, an awesome group shot, and this adorable best friends pose are only two of several! GO!

Our shirts are from This is a fawn, and of course they are perfect for us. I decided to lag through accessory fair, and it was the first time I was in Lacie Cakes, I love that place. The necklaces and other mouth accessories are just too damn cute for words! When I saw the PB&J necklace, I grabbed it up since I knew we were going to use this pose today. Chill will always be the peanut butter to my jelly.

p.s. The socks from !mps! Have 9 different options, and are only 150L…

go, you know you want too!

<3 Kissy

You take me the way I am

You take me the way I am

You take me the way I am

You take me the way I am

[On Chill]
Hair: Kin-Liv-[Black]
Skin: [PF] Skye – Scene (dkbrow + hair/freck)
Shirt: This is a Fawn – BFF Tee [aubergine]
Skirt: *Linc* Low Rise Mini Jeans Skirt Black Grey Stripes
Shoes: [SC] Surf Couture – Elsa Boots – Black
Socks: !mPS! Ripped Stockings and Socks – 4
Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Coffee
Necklace: *LC* E (SS) – Peanut Butter (Best) Necklace

[On Kissy]
Skin: Lara Skins – Adina – Green
Hair: EdelStore Elia Majestic (Free Group Gift, check notices)
Shirt: This is a fawn – BFF Tee [ST NDS Aubergine]
Longsleeve Undershirt: **Mischief** June Jersey
Skirt: [Plastik] Sephira Denim Short
Socks: !mPS! Ripped Stockings and Socks – 1
Boots: KAO: Sued Fringe Boots/ash – (Color changed in edit)
Necklace: *LC* PB&J Best Friends Necklace Set (Jelly)
Bracelets: PoPcoRn Black Beads Bracelet
Rings: Action Womens Rings – Plain
Eye: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Lavender
Tattoo: Garden of Ku – Neo2 medium

Pose: -WDK- Me and my best friend 75L

Leave a Reply

