Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

paint it, black

In lookbook on 03/07/2010 at 2:34 pm

Glitterati has released a new pose scene called ‘Into the Black’ and it is just perfect for how I’m feeling at the moment. Once again Glitterati hasn’t failed me in their new released! It has 15 amazing poses in it from sexy, cute to emo! I have a feeling I’m going to be wanting to take a lot of pictures using this as the background. As I was shifting through the poses lotsss of ideas were popping into my head so it’s going to be getting a whole lot of usage!

Melt is here, an event with a bunch of well known incredibly talented designers such as Julliette Westerberg, Emma Gilmour, Izzy Bereznyak (Who just closed his pose store penny dreadful arcade which will be severely missed!), Miel Nirvana, OMGWTF Barbecue, Radio Signals, Miabella Foxley, and just so many more that I’m too lazy to keep writing! D: I had gone last night and was just in awe at the beautiful build for the event. It’s really something you have to see! I’m hoping at some point I’ll do a blog picture from there!

Miel had a special edition of their far boots for sale which I had been wanting terribly and seeing the beige boots with color changeable socks I knew I couldn’t pass the opportunity to get them! I’m really happy with my choice as they are just beautifully made and I cannot stop camming my feet! I still need to shift through all my Tres Blah skin demos and decide which skin I trulyyy want because they are all so drool-worthy but I did put on my other Tres Blah skin Swoon from Designers United III because it’s just as amazing and doesn’t have demo marks over it. :x lmaoo

xoxo chillatrix



Hair: * 0 Style *Charlotte *(Raven)

Skin: Tres Blah Light Skin Swoon

Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Coffee

Jacket: *COCO* BomberJacket_Black

Shirt: “NINIKO” LooseTANK(white)

Skirt: Sh*t Happens Black Jean Skirt/Shorts

Leggings: *Linc* Wool Panty Khaki

Gloves: *Linc* Fingerless Gloves Black

Boots: Miel Far Boots – Polar Edition

Ears: [Plastik] Elven Ears-Battle

Piercings: ::PLFL:: Mercy Me v.3

Setting: Glitterati Into the Black

  1. Lovin the blog! <3

Leave a Reply

