Kissez4u GossipGirl & Kaira Coronet

i don’t feel so far away from you lately

In lookbook on 03/05/2010 at 2:16 pm

i don’t feel so far away from you lately
chillatrix gossipgirl

Good morninggggg! Sooo, today’s look is based off of !Nayar‘s new release of panties! I’ve been trying hard not to spend so much money but when I seen him post them up on plurk I knew I had to have them in my slife. The panties come in packs of 3 and each have the cutest designs on them! I, myself, got the Rocker Babe pack though it was a realll tough choice but there’s always next time, right? I don’t have a whole lot of underwear in my inventory but these were a must for sure!

It’s FRIDAY! You know what that means?! Fifty Linden Friday of course! Lamb was apart of the list of generous designers who make 50L friday possible and has her I am a romantic hair out in both Ink and Powder for ya! I had been drooling over this hair when it had been released but I’m a strict shopper and it was over my spending limit so when I seen she put it out today I was happier than a pig in shit. After throwing it on I decided that this hair is perfecttt for a hat so thinking hard about what hat I wanted and ended up using the hat from another hair of Lamb’s Mister Sister. I took the hat off of it and placed it nicely on top of my head! Ta-daaa!

I also found a goodie as well for all you. While store hopping last night I had gone to (NSD) and found that he has out a skull ring for 1L. I am not sure how long it’s been out but it surely was a nice surprise! It is kickass looking and while I’m not much of a ring wearer I can see myself putting this bad boy on when I’m feeling tough. >:|

xoxo chillatrix



Hair: !lamb. I’m a romantic – Ink

Skin: *League* Skin Deeptan -Kate- Glam Hair (BT)

Eyes: .:Hermony:. – MP Eyes – Coffee

Shirt: Emery Mini Top #3

Panties: !Nayar – Panties – Rocker Babe Pack [Skull]

Socks: -RC- Cluster Nana’s Knitted Socks – black

Hat: !lamb. modded off of Mister Sister hair

Ring: (NSD) SkullRitch Ring
1L!
Cigarette: FNKY! Cigarette II (long ash)

Piercings: ::PLFL:: Mercy Me v.3 (mouth)

Setting: Lizzy and I’s skybox!

  1. thats one badass skybox …js! hahaha

Leave a Reply

